Passport Offices in Spencer County

Spencer County applicants looking to find a passport offices in Kentucky would need to visit any of the 1 locations official US passport acceptance facilities located in Spencer County. Kentucky state has a total of 73 passport acceptance offices that you would be able to obtain a passport.

The passport agent in Spencer County would be able give you the passport form and witness your signature to obtain a passport. Passport acceptance agents at the Spencer Offices require an appointment so you will have to call the postal office for an appointment.

Passport Agencies Near to Spencer County

Atlanta Passport Agency
230 Peachtree St NW, Suite 1000 GA 30303
Near State: GA
Near City: Atlanta

List of Acceptance Agents: Submit a new Agent in Spencer County

Taylorsville Post Office
800 Taylorsville Rd
Taylorsville, KY 40071
Handicapped Accessible: Yes
Passport Photo: Yes, the Taylorsville Post Office provide passport photo