Passport Offices in Georgetown County

Georgetown County applicants looking to find a passport offices in South Carolina would need to visit any of the 1 locations official US passport acceptance facilities located in Georgetown County. South Carolina state has a total of 37 passport acceptance offices that you would be able to obtain a passport.

The passport agent in Georgetown County would be able give you the passport form and witness your signature to obtain a passport. Passport acceptance agents at the Georgetown Offices require an appointment so you will have to call the postal office for an appointment.

Passport Agencies Near to Georgetown County

Atlanta Passport Agency
230 Peachtree St NW, Suite 1000 GA 30303
Near State: GA
Near City: Atlanta

List of Acceptance Agents: Submit a new Agent in Georgetown County

Georgetown Main Post Office
1101 Charlotte St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Handicapped Accessible: Yes
Passport Photo: Yes, the Georgetown Main Post Office provide passport photo