Passport Offices in Jefferson County

Jefferson County applicants looking to find a passport offices in Wisconsin would need to visit any of the 4 locations official US passport acceptance facilities located in Jefferson County. Wisconsin state has a total of 71 passport acceptance offices that you would be able to obtain a passport.

The passport agent in Jefferson County would be able give you the passport form and witness your signature to obtain a passport. Passport acceptance agents at the Jefferson Offices require an appointment so you will have to call the postal office for an appointment.

Passport Agencies Near to Jefferson County

Chicago Passport Agency
230 S. Dearborn Street, 18th Floor IL 60604-1564
Near State: IL
Near City: Chicago
Minneapolis Passport Center
212 3rd Ave S MN 55401
Near State: MN
Near City: Minneapolis

List of Acceptance Agents: Submit a new Agent in Jefferson County

Fort Atkinson
24 Milwaukee Ave E
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
Handicapped Accessible: Yes
Passport Photo: Yes, the Fort Atkinson provide passport photo
Jefferson County Clerk
320 S Main St
Jefferson, WI 53549
Handicapped Accessible: Yes
Passport Photo: Yes, the Jefferson County Clerk provide passport photo
Palmyra Main Post Office
116 S 3rd St
Palmyra, WI 53156
Handicapped Accessible: Yes
Passport Photo: Yes, the Palmyra Main Post Office provide passport photo
Watertown Post Office
411 Dodge St
Watertown, WI 53094
Handicapped Accessible: No (depending on listing)
Passport Photo: No, the Watertown Post Office do not provide passport photo.